Newsletters

Parent Letter 24th September 20

Parent Letter 17th September 20

Guidance for schools around illness and school absence Sept 20

Social distancing letter 11.9.20

Parent-letter-Tuesday-8th-September-2020.pdf

Welcome Back to School Letter 4th September 2020

End of term letter to parents 16.7.20

Parent letter regarding full opening of school in September

Update for SAST Parents – 1 July 2020

Parent letter 2 July 2020

Last week of term parent letter 23.6.20

Parent letter 5.6.20

 

Parent letter Year R 1 6 return 1st June 2020 – all parents to read please

Home Learning letter

Parent Letter Thursday 19th March 2020

Corona Virus letter Tuesday 17th March 2020

Parent Letter Thursday 12th March 2020

Parent Letter Thursday 5th March 2020

Parent Letter Thursday 27th February 2020

Parent Letter Thursday 13th February 2020

Parent Letter Thursday 6th February 2020

Parent Letter Thursday 30th January 2020

Parent Letter Thursday 23rd January 2020

Parent Letter Thursday 16th January 2020

Parent Letter Thursday 9th January 2020

Parent Letter Thursday 19th December 2019

Parent Letter Thursday 12th December 2019

Parent Letter Thursday 5th December 2019

Parent Letter Thursday 28th November 2019

Parent Letter Thursday 21st November 2019

Parent Letter Thursday 14 November 2019

Parent questionnaire 24.10.19

Parent Letter Thursday 6th November 2019

Parent Letter Thursday 24th October 2019

Parent Letter Thursday 17th October 2019

Vision impact letter to parents October 2019

Parent Letter Thursday 10th October 2019

Parent Letter Thursday 3rd October 2019

Times Tables Rock Stars – further information for Year 2s September 2019

Parent Letter Thursday 26th September 2019

Parent Letter Thursday 19th September 2019

Parent Letter Thursday 12th September 2019

Parent Letter Thursday 5th September 2019

 

In this section

Contact Us

For more information or to get in touch:

01258 860446
or by Email